CoALL Members Named 2018 AALL Award Winners

AALL has announced its 2018 award winners, and in this auspicious group are a few CoALL members:

  • Marian Gould Gallagher Distinguished Service Award: Mark Estes
  • Law Library Journal Article of the Year Award: Susan Nevelow Mart


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *