Executive Board

Executive Board for 2021-2022


President Catherine Dunn
Director of the Law Library & Professor
Westminster Law Library, University of Denver, Sturm College of Law
Vice President/
Katharine Hales
Law Librarian
Colorado Supreme Court

Madeline Cohen
Assistant Director, Westminster Law Library
University of Denver, Sturm College of Law


Jill Sturgeon
Associate Director & Head of Public Services
William A. Wise Law Library, University of Colorado Law School

Member-at-Large Michele Masias
Law Librarian (in Denver for)
Dept. of Justice Libraries
Immediate Past President Keslie Kandt
Research Librarian
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP

Past Board Members

Board and Committee Documentation